Cloud Reflections

Clouds in my Pilot

Oh, what a beautiful morning today! The barely post-sunrise clouds were so pretty . . . like the ones reflected in the back window of my Honda Pilot.

The sunrise starts to fade in my pool.

Or, a minute or two earlier, those reflected in my backyard pool. It’s easy to feel contented and one with the world . . . especially when the low temperature is 55 degrees!

4 responses to “Cloud Reflections

  1. I think my windows are too dirty for anything to reflect off them.

Leave a Reply

