Glive Time

Glen IV feeds Glen V while watching my baby compute.

Last Monday I received a real treat.

Love Glive’s big blue eyes!

I got to spend some quality one-on-one time with Glen V, the adorable baby boy of our disc-golf friends Kelly and Glen.

Does that bib taste good?

The Glens stopped by, because the elder Glen was delivering a birthday present to my baby boy (aka the #2 son); the gift was KanJam (of course, it’s played with a disc). While Glen IV and my younger son played the new game in our backyard, Glive (as we like to call Glen Five) and I became better acquainted.

Know what I discovered about the cute four-month-old sweetie (he really is a wonderful baby)?

Great Michael Jordan onesie!

I can’t wait to spend more time with him!

Leave a Reply

