A Better Angle

My older son in mid-air as he flips into our swimming pool.

I thought I had gotten a pretty good photo of my #1 son flipping off the spa into our swimming pool, considering I was using my Nikon 105mm lens instead of something that would’ve given me a wider view.

And then I saw the shot my younger son took with the Olympus Stylus Tough 6000 point and shoot camera.

Gotta love that wide view afforded by the Olympus!

Wow! The kid put my superior equipment to shame, thanks to the better angle from in the pool. This is a great pic!

Younger shows older the photo.

Looks like his brother thinks so, too!

2 responses to “A Better Angle

  1. Awesome picture by C.J.!

Leave a Reply

