One-Word Wednesday

I snapped this iPhone 4 photo as a kayaker was disappearing underneath a bridge.

Kayak!

4 responses to “One-Word Wednesday

  1. I am going to have to start running in Telfair again.

  2. Beautiful and very metaphorical! i can’t believe how many more photos you are showing featuring your iPhone camera. Would it have come out much better if you’d use your better equipment? I assume so. Have you ever tried blowing up any of your nature pictures and placing them in your home as pictures?

    • It might have had better quality with my better camera equipment, but I think the iPhone 4 did a great job. I’m still working on those nature galleries so that even I can print large copies of my pics.

Leave a Reply

