Super Susan!

Wish the body went with my face!

Seeing “Chronicle” made me ponder that all-important question:

What super power(s) do I wish I had?

I know that some people want the ability to fly or read minds or even be invisible. But not me.

I do yearn to be able to teleport to places hither and yon instantly. It would be great to just snap my fingers and be in Chicago visiting my mom instead of having to deal with motion sickness on a plane.

I love being part of the Justice League with my animated husband, the Flash.

But, really, the super power I’ve always wanted is the ability to never have to use a public bathroom (ugh!) as I’m out and about (except for Buc-ee’s, of course). Even after having several glasses of diet Coke (and nothing goes through you like diet Coke!).

Now that would be a wonder for this woman!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

2 responses to “Super Susan!

Leave a Reply

