It’s Morphin’ Time!

How much prouder could I be that my son has found his inner superheroine pink?

This is spirit week at my younger son’s high school, as the days are counted down to the big Homecoming football game tomorrow night. So far the students were supposed to dress as hippies (where were my hippie beads when the kid needed them?), in a pro jersey, and in their class’ color (red for seniors).

Today the kids will be wearing pink. But probably only one brave guy will be rockin’ the school as the pink Power Ranger. My son will do anything to make his friends laugh.

The pterodactyl didn’t fly in this morning, so the Fuze had to do.

I have a sneaking suspicion that everyone will notice him!

2 responses to “It’s Morphin’ Time!

  1. OH my goodness I love that! GO CJ!!! Will you be at the game tomorrow? Emily, JP and I are going!

Leave a Reply

