The Many Faces of My Sons

This is NOT working for me.

When we visited my older son in San Antonio this past Sunday, we parted that evening after our time-worn tradition: The brother photo.

Looking for a different angle outside his apartment, I directed them to sit on the railing. Then I snapped away.

If only that little bro would cooperate!

Is it just me or does it seem like they’re tiring of the tradition? Out of 10 shots, I only got one that looked decent.

Bingo!

Guess that’s better than none!

Leave a Reply

