Foggy Morning Breakdown

Fog obscures my view.

Fog obscures my view.

With our warm temperatures and humidity (despite this being December), we’ve had plenty of foggy mornings this week. During my walk around one of our community’s lakes this past Tuesday, I paused several times to snap some iPhone 5 photos.

Still not very clear

It’s still not very clear.

The fog definitely adds a layer of gloom to our lovely lake. It looks haunting and foreboding.

My favorite bridge!

Can you see my favorite bridge?

I’m just glad that the reflections can pop out from that low-lying cloud. Love ’em!

Leave a Reply

