A Nutty Kind of Love

Isn't the Mister clever?

Isn’t the Mister clever?

Look what the Mister surprised me with after he came home from work yesterday!

They smell great!

They smell great!

The roses are gorgeous! And I love the color combo with the bluebells. What a sweet gift on our 24th Valentine’s Day together.

I do have to wonder, though . . . is the Mister trying to tell me something with all those pistachio nuts? Call me crazy!

5 responses to “A Nutty Kind of Love

  1. Wow, what a creative presentation! I might have to steal his idea next year (or maybe on our anniversary).

  2. Yeah, Rick! what a great husband and cool romantic Dude you are!!!! My sister is so lucky!!!

Leave a Reply

