The Name Explains

The sky at 7 a.m. yesterday.

The sky at 7 a.m. yesterday.

Normally my sunrise photos posted here have been taken with my trusty iPhone 5, which I carry on all my morning walks and runs.

The sun’s rays emerge.

The sun’s rays emerge.

But yesterday I also had my Nikon S6200 with me and used it to snap the early-a.m. action. I especially like how its sensor captured the different colors.

Those dark specks among the clouds? A flock of birds.

Love these clouds.

I’m not surprised at all how groovy these pics turned out. After all, the point and shoot I used? It’s a Coolpix!

2 responses to “The Name Explains

  1. love the clouds………

Leave a Reply

