Working Men

My sons walk towards the Highlander with lunches in tow.

My sons walk towards the Highlander with lunches in tow.

Heigh-ho, heigh-ho . . .

Sleepy and Grumpy will be on their way to their summer jobs at our box-distribution company in Houston.

Sleepy and Grumpy will be on their way to their summer jobs at our box-distribution company in Houston.

It’s off to work . . .

And they’re off . . . leaving me the house to myself. Ahhh!

And they’re off . . . leaving me the house to myself. Ahhh!

They go!!

Leave a Reply

