Proofreader Needed STAT!

Who’s celebrating?

Thanks for the heads-up!

When I saw this marquee as I jogged on a walking path across from a local elementary school, I immediately crossed the street and had to snap a photo with my iPhone 5S. Well, after I stopped laughing.

Now, I realize this is Texas and all, but really . . . “bulling?” Is that a rodeo term? Plus it’s a week-long event! Who knew?

Did the person who put up the letters just forget to insert a “y” to make it “bullying?” Or is this a sad example of our Lone Star edukashun system? Sure hope it’s the former and not the latter!

Leave a Reply

