Levity

This made me laugh out loud!

This made me laugh out loud!

Before we see a movie, I always text our sons to let them know in case they decide they want to get in touch with us during that two-hour window. Granted, the Mister and  I usually see films before they wake up, but I think a heads-up always is warranted.

The above text was the exchange between my older son and I, as I told him that we were about to see “Gravity” last Saturday. Just too funny!

Even more hilarious? He had no idea that I was referring to the movie!

Sidebar: Even though I hate paying the extra money, we saw “Gravity” in 3D and felt it was well worth it. Just be prepared to literally suspend believability. We did enjoy “Enough Said” (James Gandolfini’s final movie, and you can’t help but think that the entire time) more, by the way.

Leave a Reply

