Natural Beauty

Love the purple!

Love the purple!

During my younger son and Jim’s doubles round last Friday in Cypress, I was a bit distracted by nature.

That happens to me a lot when I’m toting my Nikon D700 and beloved Nikon 105mm macro lens.

Rainbows make me smile.

This made me smile.

Hard to blame me, though, when a rainbow suddenly appears in the sky.

Golden!

Golden!

Which soon was followed by a spectacular sunset. Nature did its best to make me forget that I was there to shoot disc golf.

And I was glad it did!

Leave a Reply

